New This Month

How Your Favorite Celebrity Couples Celebrated Valentine's Day

So many Instagram posts ahead.

 

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

 

Whether you were out with your guy or in with the girls (and a bottle of wine), there is one huge positive to Valentine's Day—everyone celebrates it! That means while you were eating a heart-shaped donut or having date night, so were your favorite celebrity couples. And, like any anniversary or birthday message, the stars took to Instagram to share the love. Let's take a look at the sweet sentiments that were posted.

 

Chrissy Teigen & John Legend

 

John Legend did it right by giving his two Valentines—Chrissy and Luna—a stunning bouquet (or maybe two or three?) of pretty pink roses. Later that evening, Chrissy and John went out for date night and posted a selfie. Ah, true love.

 

Gwen Stefani & Blake Shelton

 

 

#happyvalentinesday gx

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

 

Though The Voice co-stars weren't together yesterday, Gwen posted a sweet picture of she and Blake kissing to send him her loving vibes. Gwen also Snapchatted a gorgeous bouquet that Blake sent her. Nicely done!

 

Will These Celebrity Couples Get Engaged in 2017?

Miley Cyrus & Liam Hemsworth

 

 

Happy valentines

A post shared by Liam Hemsworth (@liamhemsworth) on

 

 

@liamhemsworth & I wish you a VERY loveyyyyy V-Day

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

 

Both Miley and Liam posted on their Instagrams to wish one other a very happy Valentine's Day. Liam posted a sweet picture of he, Miley and their dog Dora, while Miley decided to make a joke out of it. She photoshopped a picture of Liam wearing the same heart gown she wore to a gala in 2015. So, who wore it better?

 

Kim Kardashian & Kanye West

 

 

Happy Valentine's Day

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

While the pair has been very quiet as of late, it wouldn't be a Kimye holiday without an extravagant gift. Besides dinner, roses and jewelry, Kanye gave Kim a beautiful flower wall of white roses and orchids.

 

Kristen Bell & Dax Shepard

 

 

We cannot get enough of Kristen and Dax! Kristen gifted us with a never-before-seen video of she and Dax heading to the courthouse to get married, jamming out to a mix he made. "I love you with my whole heart, @daxshepard – for everything you are and all that you have taught me. Happy Valentine's day," she wrote. We're not crying, you are!

 

The Best Celebrity Couples to Follow on Instagram

Olivia Wilde & Jason Sudekis

 

 

#❤

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

 

Olivia posted three photos for her three valentines: Jason, son Otis, and daughter Daisy. We're pretty partial to the Jason and Olivia pic, which sent our hearts aflutter.

 

Gigi Hadid & Zayn Malik

 

 

everyday

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

Engagement rumors may be swirling around this couple and for good reason! There's no doubt the love is there. Gigi shared this snuggly picture of her and her boyfriend for V-Day.

 

Neil Patrick Harris & David Burtka

 

 

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

 

Though the picture may not be of NPH and David, their kids—Harper and Gideon—sure do make the sweetest valentines.

 

Michelle and Barack Obama

 

 

Happy Valentine's Day to the love of my life and favorite island mate, @barackobama. #valentines

A post shared by Michelle Obama (@michelleobama) on

 

While the Obamas have been spending their much-needed vacation time in the sun, Michelle took to Instagram to share a picture of she and her husband relaxing in the sand. "Happy Valentines Day to the love of my life and favorite island mate, @barackobama," she captioned it. Mic drop! 

Advertisement
Advertisement

Don't Miss…